Buy Online Jacob Miller - Who Say Jah No Dread 7 x 7-Inch Boxset

Jacob Miller

Who Say Jah No Dread 7 x 7-Inch Boxset

Boxset $30.99

Release Date: 04/12/2015

Discs: 7

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

A must own 7 x 45rpm 7" vinyl box set collecting the complete set of Jacob Miller's legendary and elusive Augustus Pablo produced singles. Produced by Pablo at Randy's & Dynamics and mixed by King Tubby these six original 70's sound system weapons are augmented by the first official release of "Some Of Them Say Them A Rasta," a woofer testing exclusive cut as a special for King Tubby's Hometown Hi-Fi sound system. 

Disc: 1
1. Keep On Knocking
2. Knocking Version - Rockers All Stars

Disc: 2
1. False Rasta
2. Hungry Town Skank - Rockers All Stars

Disc: 3
1. Baby I Love You So

Disc: 4
1. Who Say Jah No Dread
2. Jah Dread - Rockers All Stars

Disc: 5
1. Each One Teach One
2. Each One Teach One Version - Pablo All Stars

Disc: 6
1. Girl Name Pat
2. Girl Name Pat Version - Augustus Pablo

Disc: 7
1. Some Of Them Say Them A Rasta
2. Some Dub Plate - Augustus Pablo