Buy Online Various Artists - Junjo Presents: Wins The World Cup 2CD Album

Various Artists

Junjo Presents: Wins The World Cup 2CD Album

Deluxe CD $18.99

Release Date: 17/06/2016

Discs: 2

Authorised deluxe 2CD issue of the Henry 'Junjo' Lawes produced 'World Cup'. Original Greensleeves assembled dub classic, crucial selection of Junjo's classic Roots Radics propelled rhythms recorded at Channel One and mixed by Scientist at King Tubby's.

Newly remastered dub album now twinned with a second disc of the original vocal versions and a selection of DJ cuts, includes tracks making their CD debut.

Six panel digi-pack with 8 page booklet and CD's housed in custom sleeves.

Disc One:

1. Dangerous Match One
2. Dangerous Match Two
3. Dangerous Match Three
4. Dangerous Match Four
5. Dangerous Match Five
6. Dangerous Match Six
7. Dangerous Match Seven
8. Dangerous Match Eight
9. Dangerous Match Nine
10. Extra Time One
11. Extra Time Two
12. Extra Time Three
13. Extra Time Four
14. Extra Time Five
15. Extra Time Six
16. Golden Goal

Disc Two:

1. Love Is Universal (Johnny Osbourne)
2. Janet Sinclair (Little John & Billy Boyo)
3. Rasta Have The Handle (Hugh Mundell)
4. Jacqueline (Hugh Mundell)
5. In Your Eyes (Johnny Osbourne)
6. Over 31 Under 21 (Johnny Osbourne)
7. Bushmaster Connection (Little John & Billy Boyo)
8. Never Stop Fighting (Johnny Osbourne)
9. Give A Little Love (Johnny Osbourne)
10. Red Gold and Green (Hugh Mundell)
11. Love In A Mi Heart (Johnny Osbourne)
12. Ranny and Lou (Wayne Jarrett)
13. Ice Cream Love (Johnny Osbourne)
14. Children Children (Toyan)
15. Fally Lover (Johnny Osbourne)
16. No Lollipop No Sweet So (Johnny Osbourne)
17. Sinbad and The Eye of The Tiger (Captain Sinbad)
18. 24 Hours A Day (Hugh Mundell)
19. Freelance Lover (Hugh Mundell)
20. Baccara (Johnny Osbourne)
21. Toyan On The Go (Toyan)