Buy Online Bulby York - Epic & Ting

Bulby York

Epic & Ting CD Album

CD $14.99

Release Date: 08/07/2016

Discs: 1

Producer, studio engineer and DJ, Collin ‘Bulby’ York presents ‘Epic & Ting’, a collection of collaborations with some of his favourite vocalists; some up‐and‐coming talent and some of reggae’s biggest names. Bulby has been producing and releasing hit reggae and dancehall records since the late 1990s on his label, Fat Eyes. With ‘Epic & Ting’ he shifts his role from label / producer to artist.

“The album is programmed the way I would play these songs during a DJ set, mixing reggae and dancehall with more progressive sounds” says Bulby, “The focus is on the floor”.

‘Epic & Ting’ features new and exclusive performances from (among others), Beres Hammond and Bounty Killer on the up‐tempo ‘Anything Goes’, Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry and Jesse Royal, Maxi Priest and Brigadier Jerry, Busy Signal and more.

Stand out tracks from newcomers include “Trippin” by Bajan artists Ch’An, which is already receiving airplay at BBC 1Xtra.

1. All Night Long – feat. Maxi Priest and Brigadier Jerry
2. Anything Goes – feat. Beres Hammond and Bounty Killer
3. Babylon Shame – feat. Anthony Redrose
4. Held Down – feat. Lutan Fyah
5. Let You Go – feat. Lennox
6. Whom Shall I Fear – feat. Tenor Saw and Assassin (Agent Sasco)
7. Trippin – feat. Ch'An
8. Long distance Love – feat. Eric Bellinger and Candy Gloster
9. Moola – feat. Cherine
10. Streets – Feat. Busy Signal
11. Psalm 21 (Praises) – feat. Sizzla
12. Soul Almighty – feat. Lee ‘Scratch' Perry and Jesse Royal