Buy Online Alborosie - Freedom & Fyah (With Free Poster)


Freedom & Fyah CD Album (With Free Poster)

CD $16.99

Release Date: 03/06/2016

Discs: 1

Two video supported singles, 'Poser' and 'Rocky Road', have blazed the trail and now with 'Freedom & Fyah', the MOBO award winning Alborosie steps forward with his strongest testament yet.

Album features a number of all-star team-ups including the chart-busting Protoje and reggae royalty Ky-Mani Marley.

With a full tour schedule covering all major Reggae and World Music Festivals, Alborosie continues to travel the four corners of the Earth spreading reggae music around the globe.

1. The Phrophecy feat. Rev. Rohan Treleven
2. Can't Cool
3. Fly 420 feat. Sugus
4. Cry
5. Strolling feat. Protoje
6. Rocky Road
7. Poser
8. Judgement
9. Life to Me feat. Ky-Mani Marley
10. Rich
11. Carry On feat. Sandy Smith
12. Everything feat. Roots Radics & Pupa Avril
13. Zion Youth feat. Sugus