Buy Online Raging Fyah - Everlasting

Raging Fyah

Everlasting CD Album

CD $15.99

Release Date: 17/06/2016

Discs: 1

Raging Fyah is the celebrated five-piece band from Kingston, Jamaica making their name with retro sounding roots reggae riddims and sweet harmonies. The music is thoughtful and melodic, blending the best elements from groups like Steel Pulse and Morgan Heritage.

Everlasting is their third studio album and first with VP Records. The album will carry the Dub Rockers imprint - an initiative targeting the growing US reggae live scene that has fostered bands SOJA, Rebelution, and Slightly Stoopid.

1. Everlasting
2. Justice
3. Live Your Life (ft. J. Boog & Busy Signal)
4. Dash Wata
5. Ready For Love
6. Humble (ft. Jesse Royal)
7. RaggaMuffin
8. Try Again
9. Get Up
10. Would You Love Me (ft. Busy Signal)
11. Happiness
12. Wondering
13. Getting Dread