Buy Online King Jammy - New Sounds Of Freedom

King Jammy

New Sounds Of Freedom Vinyl

LP $17.99

Release Date: 12/08/2016

Discs: 1

A re-visioning of the classic 1977 Black Uhuru album 'Black Sounds of Freedom,' King Jammy presents 'New Sounds of Freedom' ten newly recorded versions of these timeless hits featuring some of today's hottest new roots artists.

1. Peace Treaty Style - Alborosie
2. Walls Of Babylon - Dre Island
3. King Selassie Throne - Chronixx
4. Dog Nyam Yuh Suppa - Tony Rebel
5. Another Day In The Ghetto - Bounty Killer
6. Leave Satan Business - Gentleman
7. Peace And Love - Kabaka Pyramid
8. Mystic Chant - U Roy
9. Leggo Babylon Wickedness (Feat. Beanie Man) - Shaggy
10. People Bawling - Louie Culture